Annexure – 6 Name of the corporate debtor: Reacon Engineers (India) Pvt Ltd; Date of commencement of CIRP: 28.08.2023; List of creditors as on: 11.01.2024 List of operational creditors (Employees)

					-							(Amount in ₹)
SI. No.	Name of employee	Details of claim received		Details of claim admitted			A mount of		Amount of	A mount of	A mount of	
		Date of receipt	Amount claimed	Amount of claim admitted	Nature of claim	Whether related party?	% of voting share in CoC, if applicable	Amount of contingent claim	any mutual dues, that may be	Amount of claim under verification	Amount of claim not admitted	Remarks, if any
1	Arindam Pradhan	04-09-2023	5,33,622.84	4,78,694						-	54,929	Interest not admitted
2	Santanu Das	09-09-2023	12,26,189.00	11,18,271						-	1,07,918	As per the records by CD. Int. on salary not included.
3	Subhankar Chatterjee	11-09-2023	3,11,863.00	3,11,863.00						-	-	Fully admitted
4	Tanmay Saha	12-09-2023	2,61,979.00	1,26,800						-	1,35,179	As per the records maintained by CD.
5	Tripti Saha	10-09-2023	1,60,000.00	1,60,000						-	-	As per the records maintained by CD
6	Gopalchander Pal	11-09-2023	1,69,993.00	1,12,450						-	57,543	As per the records maintained by CD. Claim calculationsheet due
7	Uttam Kumar Maity	14-09-2023	3,66,184.00	3,24,131						-	42,053	As per the records maintained by CD. Calculation sheet due
8	Bithika Koley	23-09-2023	1,16,610.33	67,760						-	48,850	Gratuity not applicable as only 4 years of service. No proof of arrears claimed and leave encashment not mentioned in the appointment letter.
9	Tapan Chakravarty	30-09-2023	37,88,87,075.00	-						-	37,88,87,075	Dues claimed since 1983. No evidence substatitaing
10	Basudeb Goswami	26-09-2023	12,28,915.00	8,66,162						-	3,62,753	Difference in gratuity calculation
11	Debajyoti Basu	16-10-2023	88,50,903.00	49,72,763						-	38,78,140	Gratuity not included as he was appointed on retainership with consolidated pay. Interest not included.
12	Debjani Chakraborty (Nath)	14-11-2023	10,77,622.00	10,25,094.00		N	N	N		-	52,528	Signed Form D with proof of docs awaited
13	Abhijit Bhattacharyya	21-11-2023	26,19,580.00	18,97,740.00	Salary dues	No	No	No	-	-	7,21,840	Gratuity not accepted due to existing employment with CD
14	Amal Kumar Chowdhury	22-11-2023	7,64,740.00	7,04,204.00						-	60,536	Gratuity not accepted due to existing employment with CD
15	Ansuman Bhattacharya	22-11-2023	36,72,768.00	22,95,480						-	13,77,288	Interest not admitted

	Sujata Roy Rizwan Allam	25-11-2023 22-11-2023	7,86,240.00 35,02,362.77	5,87,8
	Tarun Das	25-11-2023	9,69,062.00	6,66,417.00
20	Sumit Chatterjee	22-11-2023	7,76,084.00	7,76,084
19	Sourav Das	25-11-2023	6,01,745.00	5,57,610
18	Rajesh Baidya	22-11-2023	20,18,908.00	15,01,990.00
17	Kuldip Kumar Jetley	23-11-2023	1,19,65,658.00	-
16	Jayanta Das	25-11-2023	7,17,750.00	₹ 6,21,080.00